User Blacklist
The blacklist lets you add the usernames of eBay customers you don't want Vendsta to contact. Customers on the blacklist won't be sent any automatic messages or feedback reminders, and won't have feedback left for them automatically.
You can manage your blacklist in Preferences → Blacklist.
Please note: if a customer changes their eBay username, you'll need to add the new username to the blacklist.